常见问题


1. 智慧链采取什么样的共识机制?

智慧链的共识机制有一个迭代的发展过程,在第一阶段会采用PoW+PoS的机制,也就是工作量证明+股权证明的混合机制;在第二阶段会采纳内置多链的方式,主链继续保持PoW+PoS的方式,并且根据一链一应用的设计原则扩展侧链,侧链采取PoS的方式;第三阶段会支持社区投票决策模型,支持动态调整共识机制。



2.智慧链的核心算法是什么?

在主链的设计实现过程中,对于各个技术栈的实现, 都有其核心算法,其中共识机制采取PoW+PoS的算法机制;公开密钥算法采用椭圆曲线算法中的ed25519;区块哈希以及事务哈希采用SHA3。


3.智慧链现阶段的孵化器共识机制,以后主链上线后将会怎么样继续延展?

现阶段的孵化器实际上包含了部分智慧链所采取的PoS共识设计策略,同时也是wdc的发行与分配策略,在主链的共识设计阶段,会在孵化器的策略基础上进行平滑的导入设计,基本维持现有的分配机制,并进行适当的简化。对于智慧链来说,社区的利益是第一的,维护一个社区共识的经济模型,有利于智慧链未来生态的长期可持续发展。


4.未来智慧链会有哪些应用部署?

智慧链的应用场景是很明确的,那就是实现生活设备互联以及生活信息互联,因此可以有如下的应用部署:

1)、个人身份信息验证

2)、个人设备信息的存证

3)、物联电商平台

4)、基于链的通证社交

当然,应用部署并不限于此,随着主链的发展,我们会更多让社区来参与应用建设,提高人们生活的便捷性与质量。


5.在技术推进的过程中,智慧链会有哪些社区参与的组织安排?

我们至少会开展如下的活动:

1)、社区增强建议的互动,让大家共同来参与意见建设

2)、文档编写与开发志愿活动

3)、应用设计开发社区

4)、实体对接讨论组织


6.智慧链的开发进程和规划是怎样的?

我们会在8个月左右的开发周期中推进测试链的启动,也就是在2019年的1月份进行测试链的启动,测试链启动后进行社区的测试参与,并计划在后续的3个月内启动主链,主链启动后会进行一系列的wdc映射以及应用部署等事项。具体的时间表根据实际推进会定期发布。


社区媒体
联系我们
地址:152 BEACH ROAD #14-02 GATEWAY EAST SINGAPORE (189721)
邮箱:wise_cc@outlook.com
企业邮箱:market@wdc852.com
开发资源

FAQ


1. Which kind of consensus mechanism is used by wisdom chain?

The consensus mechanism of the wisdom chain has an iterative development process. During the first stage, we use the Pow+Pos mechanism, that is a combination mechanism by proof of work and proof of stake. During the second stage, we use a build-in multi-chain mode. We keep the main chain as PoW+Pos, besides we expand the side chains according to the design rule of one chain against one application. The side chain is followed by PoS mode. During the third stage, we support the community voting decision mode, supporting dynamic adjustment of consensus mechanism.


2. What is the core algorithm of the wisdom chain?

In the progress of main chain's design and implementation, there is always a core algorithm to achieve each technology stack. The consensus mechanism uses PoW+PoS as the algorithm. The public key algorithm uses ed25519 among the elliptic curve algorithm. Theblock hash and transaction hashuse SHA3.


3. The incubator consensus mechanism of wisdom chain at this stage, how can it expand after the main chain is on line?

The incubator at this stage actually contain parts of the PoS consensus mechanism design strategy used by the wisdom chain. At the same time, it is the publishing and distribution strategy of WDC. During the design stage of the main chain's consensus, we will import design smoothly based on the incubator strategy, keep the existing distribution mechanism, and simplify properly. To wisdom chain, the benefit of the community is no.1. It's good for the long-term sustainable development of future ecology of wisdom chain, maintaining a economic model of community consensus.


4. Which kind of applications will be deployed by wisdom chain?

The wisdom chain has clear application scenarios, to achieve the internet of things for living facilities and interconnection for living information. So there are application deployments as follows:

1) validation of personal ID information

2) deposit certificate of personal device information

3) e-commerce of internet of things platform

4) social communication based on chain

Of course, the application deployment is not limited in this area. We will let more and more communities to participate in the application construction, with the development of main chain, improve the quality and convenience of the life.


5. In the progress of technology promoting, which arrangements participated by communities will the wisdom chain have?

We will carry out the following activities at least.

1) The interaction of enhancing the suggestions in the community, encouraging everyone to take part in the construction of suggestions.

2) Texts writing and volunteers activities

3) Development forum of application design

4) Entity docking


6. How about the progress of developing and planning of wisdom chain?

We will push the launch of the testing chain during the developing period which is about 8 months. In other words, we will launch the testing chain in January, 2019. After that, the test of community will join. And we plan to start the main chain in the coming 3 months. And we will commit WDC reflection and application deployment etc. The detailed schedule will be announced at a certain time according to the actual progress.





Community
Contact us
Address:152 BEACH ROAD #14-02 GATEWAY EAST SINGAPORE (189721)
E-mail:wise_cc@outlook.com
Company's E-mail:market@wdc852.com
Developer Resources