智慧链项目

智慧链致力于实现基础区块链生态系统的智能化数据互联,是一种新型的智能合约通信平台,实现生活设备的物联网和生活信息互联。其目的是为人们的许多智能项目提供分布式数据连接服务,以及身份认证、数据资产的交换服务。智慧链作为底层支持系统,以社区自治的形式部署,最终支持多链路和多层次通信协议的并行运行结构,包括设备互连协议、终端数据共享、身份认证和I协议。通信协议等。



19588_j9qmrcaj.png


智能城市


通过基于区块链的价值网络构建,连接城市智能设备,例如智能充电、智能票据、智能交通以及身份证明,等等。在数据共享的基础上实现数据所有权的计量和数据身份证明。



19588_j9qosumu.png


智能家居


物联网时代,每个家庭都会拥有越来越多的智能家居,网络电视、无线音箱、智能遥控器、智能健身设备等。通过智慧链可以构建智能数据的一体化管理终端,方便管理众多的物联设备。



19588_j9qlsb3h.png


数据资产


通过用户物联设备所产生的数据是用户数字资产,智慧链为用户数字资产提供全网公证,并通过资产转移合约实现数字资产的转移。这是用户数据资产化的重要应用。



19588_j9qlzbi3.png


密钥管理


互联网时代,用户在各种服务平台上都有自己的密钥,密钥的管理既需要安全性也需要便捷性,通过智慧链网络部署密钥合约管理,可以提供安全边界的密钥管理。



19588_j9qoue1l.png


身份证明


用户在不同的网络平台上有不同的身份,大量服务网络越来越融合,需要一个中间网络来提供身份证明服务。智慧链可以提供隐私安全的身份存在以及合法性证明服务。



19588_j9qmjbip.png


通证网络游戏


通过智慧链可以开发小型轻量的游戏,游戏中产生的数据会被智慧链永久保存,并且作为用户独一无二的游戏资产数据。未来可以开辟带有价值资产特征的游戏板块。



19588_j9qmwbau.png


食品溯源


食品溯源过程最重要的是多方验证的真实性以及数据的不可篡改性,智慧链可以为溯源提供数据存证的能力,并可通过多重签名的方式验证溯源的完整性。




19588_j9qmu9gx.png


医疗数据共享


通过打造医疗信息的无边界共享网络,连接各个不同医疗平台的病历等数据,并且通过个人的密钥进行以隐私保护,既可以放大患者的治疗效益,也有助于医疗事业的更快速发展。



19588_j9qmajsa.png


公益基金


智慧链将积极参与到公益事业,并计划在未来在主链设立公益众筹等合约应用,促进公益发展,通过技术推动发挥社区的最大力量。


社区媒体
联系我们
地址:152 BEACH ROAD #14-02 GATEWAY EAST SINGAPORE (189721)
邮箱:wise_cc@outlook.com
企业邮箱:market@wdc852.com
开发资源

Wisdom Chain Profile

Wisdom chain dedicates to achieve the foundation block chain ecology system of intelligent data capital interconnection, is a new intelligent contract communication platform, based on the block chain technology, achieving the internet of things for living devices, and the interconnection of life information. It aims to provide distributed data connection service for many intelligent items of human being, and ID authentication, the exchange service of data asset.  The wisdom chain as a bottom supporting system, is deployed in the form of community autonomy, finally supporting the parallel running structure of multi-chains and multi level communication protocol, including the agreement of devices interconnection, terminal data sharing, ID authentication and instant communication protocol etc.



19588_j9qmrcaj.png


Smart City


Through the construction of value chain based on block chain, it connects urban intelligent devices, such as intelligent charging, intelligent bills, intelligent transportation and identity authentication and so on. Data ownership measurement and data identity authentication are realized on the basis of data sharing.



19588_j9qosumu.png


Smart Home


In the era of Internet of things, every family will have more and more smart home, Internet TV, wireless speakers, intelligent remote control, intelligent fitness equipment and so on. Through Wisdom Chain, we can build an integrated management terminal of intelligent data to facilitate the management of many IOT devices.



19588_j9qlsb3h.png


Data Assets


The data generated by the user associated equipment is the user's digital assets, wisdom chain provides the full network notarization for the user's digital assets and the transfer of the digital assets through the asset transfer contract. This is an important application of user data capitalization.



19588_j9qlzbi3.png


Smart key


In the Internet period, users have their own keys on various service platforms. The management of the key needs both security and convenience. The key management of the key is deployed through the wisdom chain network, and the key management of the security boundary can be provided.



19588_j9qoue1l.png


Identity Certificate


Users have different identities on different network platforms, and a large number of service networks are becoming more and more integrated. An intermediate network is needed to provide identity authentication service. The Wisdom Chain can provide privacy and secure identity existence as well as legality proof service.



19588_j9qmjbip.png


Asset Game


Small and lightweight games can be developed through the Wisdom Chain. The data generated in the game will be permanently stored by the Wisdom Chain and as the user's unique game asset data. In the future, we can open up the game board with the characteristics of value assets.



19588_j9qmwbau.png


Food Traceability


The most important thing in the process of food tracing is the authenticity of multiparty verification and the non tampering of the data. The Wisdom Chain can provide the ability of data storage for tracing the source, and can verify the integrity of the traceability through multiple signatures.




19588_j9qmu9gx.png


Smart medical


By creating a non boundary sharing network of medical information, connecting the medical records of different medical platforms, and protecting the privacy through personal keys, it can not only enlarge the treatment efficiency of the patients, but also help the rapid development of the medical service.



19588_j9qmajsa.png


Public funds


The Wisdom Chain will actively participate in the public welfare, and plans to establish public welfare and other contractual applications in the main chain in the future, promote public welfare development, and promote the greatest strength of the community through technology.


Community
Contact us
Address:152 BEACH ROAD #14-02 GATEWAY EAST SINGAPORE (189721)
E-mail:wise_cc@outlook.com
Company's E-mail:market@wdc852.com
Developer Resources