区块链历史与发展
区块链技术是一种构建在P2P模型上的共识网络,通过特有的技术结构,实现数据的自动化全网公证以及节点数据的一致性。 结合密码技术实现了数据的所有权,通过脚本实现了数据所有权的转移,从而开辟了互联网的下一代模式,也就是价值网络。
区块链技术是目前最有潜力的价值网络技术,经济模型与技术的结合,可以改变未来的生产力关系,并促使发展新的分配模式。
创世区块

2008年10月,中本聪为区块链技术发表了奠基性论文《比特币:一种点对点的电子现金系统》。2009年初,创世区块被挖出,比特币从此诞生。


区块链1.0

以数字货币为起点的相关应用,主要包括比特币为代表的电子现金系统,是区块链技术目前最成功的应用。
区块链2.0

由数字资产启动,可以理解为在其他金融领域使用区块链技术,包括华尔街银行想要创造的区块链产业标准,提高银行结算支付的效率,降低跨境支付的成本。交易所积极尝试利用分块链技术实现股份的登记、转让等功能。
区块链3.0

将区块链的应用扩展到与金融业分离 的领域,并利用各种各样的场景来涵 盖人类社会生活的各个方面,包括使 用记录管理、知识产权管理、物联网、教育应用。在各种社会活动中,信息 的自我认证不再依赖于第三方或组织 的信任和信用,提高整个系统的运行 效率。


19588_j9qv3w2v.png


去中心化


由于分布式计算和存储的使用,没有集中的硬件或管理机制。任何节点的权利和义务是平等的。系统中的数据块由具有整个系统维护功能的节点共同维护。




19588_j9qw9x6f.png


开放性


区块链系统开源开放的,除了交易中涉及的各方专有信息被加密外,区块链的数据对所有人开放,任何人都可以通过公共接口查询区块链数据并开发相关应用程序,因此整个系统的透明性很高。


19588_j9qwu76j.png


自治性


区块链采用基于协商一致的协议(比如一套公开透明的算法)使得整个系统中的所有节点能够在去信任的环境自由安全的交换数据,使得对“人”的信任改成了对机器的信任,任何人为的干预不起作用。


19588_j9qw3oec.png


不可篡改性


一旦信息被验证并添加到区块链中,它将被永久存储,除非可以同时控制系统中超过51%的节点,否则对单个节点上的数据库的修改是无效的,因此区块链数据的可靠性非常高,具有不可篡改性。



19588_j9qweg21.png


匿名性


由于节点之间的交换遵循固定的算法,其数据交互是无需信任的(区块链中的程序规则会自动验证事务是否有效),因此交易双方无需通过公开身份的方式让对方建立信任,这是一个能够创建信任的机器。


社区媒体
联系我们
地址:152 BEACH ROAD #14-02 GATEWAY EAST SINGAPORE (189721)
邮箱:wise_cc@outlook.com
企业邮箱:market@wdc852.com
开发资源

Block chain history and development
Block chain technology is a consensus network built on the P2P model. Through a unique technical structure, it realizes the automatic full network notarization of the data and the consistency of the node data. Combined with cryptography, data ownership and data ownership transfer are realized, thus opening up the future mode of Internet, that is, value network.
The block chain technology is the most potential value network technology at present. The combination of economic model and technology can change the future productivity relationship and promote the development of new distribution pattern.
Creation block

In October 2008, Nakamoto made a groundbreaking essay entitled Bitcoin: A Peer-to-Peer Electronic Cash System for Blockchain Technology.In early 2009, the Creation Block was excavated and bitcoin was born


Block chain 1.0

The related applications starting from digital currency mainly include the virtual currency represented by bitcoin, which is the most successful application of block chain technology at present.
Block chain 2.0

Opened by digital assets, can be understood as the use of block chain technology in other financial areas.Including the block chain industry standards that Wall Street banks want to create , improvement of the efficiency of bank settlement payment, and reduction of the cost of cross-border payments; Exchanges actively try to use block chain technology to realize the registration of shares,transfer and other functions.
Block chain 3.0

Extending the application of block chain to the sectors that are apart from the financial industry,and using a wide range of scenarios to cover all aspects of human social life which including the use of records management, intellectual property management, the Internet of Things, educational applications and government administration.In all kinds of social activities, the self-certification of information is no longer dependent on the trust or credit of a third party or organization,and the operational efficiency of the entire system will be improved.


19588_j9qv3w2v.png


Decentration


Due to the use of distributed accounting and storage, there is no centralized hardware or management mechanism. The rights and obligations of any node are equal. The data blocks in the system are jointly maintained by the nodes with the maintenance functions in the whole system.




19588_j9qw9x6f.png


Openness


The system is open, except for the proprietary information of parties involved in the transaction is encrypted, the data of the block chain is open to everyone, anyone can query the block chain data anddevelop related applications through a public interface, so the entire system information is highly transparent


19588_j9qwu76j.png


Autonomy


The block chain uses consensus-based protocols and protocols (such as a set of open and transparent algorithms) that allows all nodes in the entire system to exchange data freely and securely in a trusted environment so that trust in"people" has been reversed machine trust, and human intervention does not work.


19588_j9qw3oec.png


Information Security


Once the information has been validated and added to the block chain, it will be stored forever, unless it is possible to control more than 51% of the nodes in the system at the same time, or modifications to the database at a single node are not valid, so the stability and reliability of block chain data are extremely high.



19588_j9qweg21.png


Anonymity


Since the exchange between nodes follows a fixed algorithm, the data exchange is trustless (the rules of the program in the block chain determine whether the activity is valid), so the counterparty does not need to trust the other party in an open manner. This is a machine that can create trust.


Community
Contact us
Address:152 BEACH ROAD #14-02 GATEWAY EAST SINGAPORE (189721)
E-mail:wise_cc@outlook.com
Company's E-mail:market@wdc852.com
Developer Resources